Outdoor Eucharist

The Very Reverend Thomas F. Reese, Rector

Meet Your Neighbor: Father Tom Reese

Youth Game Night

Friday, May 18

A fun, safe space for teens and their friends.

Supper and Games

Wings

Screening Mystery - Annual Film Study

Looking for things human and divine in film

The Lady in the Van

Wednesday, June 6 at 7:30pm


Celebrating Ministry with Children & Youth

Sunday, June 10 at 10:30am with Pot Luck Lunch

Imaginauction

Forest Hills Interfaith Food Drive

Saturday, June 23


Shakespeare-aoke!

Saturday, June 30 at 7:30pm


Saint Luke’s Annual Barbecue

Saturday, July 14 at 5:30pm


Saint Luke’s Annual Youth/Acolyte Outing

Thursday, August 9


Gingerbread Players Summer Theater

Saturday and Sunday, August 4-5


Annual Summer Spirituality Series

(aka Adult Vacation Bible School!)

One Spirit, Many Experiences:

The Presence of the Divine

Monday, August 13 through Thursday 16, 7:30 pm

Saint Luke's
Episcopalshield
Chur
ch

All Are Welcome


Church Exterior

St. Luke’s Episcopal Church in Forest Hills
honored for their work in homelessness
.

Love All, Heal All, Help Ever, Hurt Never 

Open door always
for all people.

85 Greenway South

Forest Hills, Queens, NY 11375

Directions

(718) 268-6021

Interior

HOLY EUCHARIST

Sundays
8:30am Eucharist

10:30am Choral Eucharist

Wednesdays
Holy Eucharist wih Prayers for Healing
is celebrated in the chapel at 10am.


The Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 20 at 10:30am

Festive Choral Holy Eucharist

The Gospel in Many Tongues


The Feast of Saint Mary The Virgin

Outdoor Holy Eucharist

and Picnic on Church lawn

Wednesday, August 15 at 7pm

This Week

The Bellringer
(pdf)

This 
Year

Youth
Ministries

Special
Events

Rainbow Triangle

Who
We Are

Community Outreach

Shop Here to
Donate Benefitting
Our Community Outreach Grant

to
North Brooklyn Angels
a food truck serving the needy

Contact Us | The Gingerbread Players | History  | Prayer and Meditation  | Sermons | Calendar | Webmaster
Welcome | Worship | Ministries | Choir| Clergy & Staff | Outreach | Special Events| Sacred Music

Copyright © 2018 Saint Luke's Church. All Rights Reserved.