9:00 AM Morning Prayer at home on ZOOM
Please call (718) 268-6021 by Thursday morning to receive an e-mail link.
11:00 AM Holy Eucharist
with Organ and Sermon, in the Church.
Reservation required. Face mask required.
Please call (718) 268-6021 by Thursday morning to reserve.
85 greenway south
forest hills, queens, ny 11375
(718) 268-6021
office hours mon-fri 9am-2pm
Directions

Advent Reflections

Fr. Tom offers daily mini-reflections throughout the Advent Season.

Christmas Eve, 2020 “Christmas Past”

Wed, December 23, 2020: “We are here”

Tue, December 22, 2020: “Start at the very beginning – The ‘a, b, c’ of Peace”

Mon, December 21, 2020: “Any questions?”

The Fourth Sunday of Advent (Dec 20, 2020)
“Affordable Housing”

Sat, December 19, 2020: “Christmas is Coming”

Fri, December 18, 2020: “Not that Mary”

Thur, December 17, 2020: “Calming down, Opening up”

Wed, December 16, 2020: “All flesh”

Tue, December 15, 2020: “Humanity/Divinity”

Mon, December 14, 2020: “In any language”

The Third Sunday of Advent (Dec 13, 2020)
“Jump!”

Sat, December 12, 2020: “These are a few of my favorite things”:

Fri, December 11, 2020: “Darkness/Light”

Thur, December 10, 2020: “Prepare the way”

Wed, December 9, 2020: “Just because it’s enjoyable”

Tue, December 8, 2020: “We can never know…”

Mon, December 7, 2020: “Adversity, this pandemic”

The Second Sunday of Advent (Dec 6, 2020)
“Who do you trust for news?”

Sat, December 5, 2020: “Talking with Your Friend”

Fri, December 4, 2020: “Persistent Person of Faith”

Thur, December 3, 2020: “Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner”

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Saint Andrew’s Day, November 30, 2020

First Day of Advent, November 29, 2020

Open door always for all people – responsibly masked and socially distanced for now!